PMM is undergoing a massive update. New subscriptions available from July 1, 2024. Existing users can continue.

  • Search simultaneously in up to five categories.
  • String in quotations ("sample") searches for specific expressions.
  • You can use "multiple" "strings" in quotations.

South Waziristan divided into two districts

Peshawar: Fulfilling a longstanding demand of the local population, the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa government has formally divided South Waziristan tribal district into two distinct administrative territories representing the separate d...

Register or Login to take full benefit of the PMM System